Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Product reviews for Arizona Sun Gaillardia Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Butterflies are flocking
I've made made gaillardia and milkweed the heart of my butterfly garden and these were flowering even before they were planted. All of the gaillardia and asclepias plants from Growjoy have been great.
| 7/9/2023 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
These flowers are beautiful! They bloomed about a week after I received them! I have two in the backyard and one near our front door in full to partial sun.
Audrey | 5/28/2023 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I’m absolutely surprised and delighted with my geranium order. The plants arrived in pristine condition and once out into a pot seemed to immediately start growing! They look better each day. This reaction has been the same with every plant I’ve received from Grow Joy. I’m so very happy!
Reba | 3/24/2023 5:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review
Your products arrive so sturdy Thank you
| 8/20/2022 12:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arizona Sun Gaillardia Plant (Blanket Flower)
The deep reddish-orange petals on this Blanket Flower look so pretty with the bright yellow tips! It makes a beautiful contrast to the big yellow one planted next to it, and the two other ones from GrowJoy too! Nancy Gebhardt
Nancy | 2/6/2021 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Pleased
I was very impressed by the quality of the plants I received and the quick shipping! Will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you!
Nashina | 8/6/2020 5:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mary C.
Thank you for sending my order for the Arizona Sun Gaillardia plant. It came in a timely manner and quickly adapted to our sunny hill with prolific blooming. I'll be planning to shop here again!
| 7/20/2020 4:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
happy happy joy joy
Every plant came awesome in love with GrowJoy,use them for all my veggies plants and i live in NH
| 7/22/2019 4:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Blooming
The plants arrived and were packaged beyond my expectations. This flower has already started to bloom, and I am so excited watching the colors as they flourish.
Ralph | 6/16/2018 7:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gallardia (blanket Flowers)
To date I am very pleased with the plants, they arrived in a timely manner and in great condition. thank you!
Ann | 6/14/2018 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arizona Sun Gaillardia
If I could describe the Arizona Sun Gaillardia in a single word it would be showstopper! I've had the plants for less than two weeks now and every single one is blooming. I purchased seven Gaillardia and of the seven I've already had to deadhead four. Three, five, six blooms per plant! Absolutely amazing.
Bradley | 5/13/2017 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love these plants
bought the Arizon Sun last year and liked them so much as a border, purchased again this year
Sheila | 5/20/2016 10:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love these plants
purchased the Arizona Sun Gaillardia last year and loved them so much as a border bought some more this year
Sheila | 5/20/2016 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a great border plant
I started buying the Arizona Sun Gaillardia last year and bought more this year as they make a great border
Sheila | 5/20/2016 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing border plant
Planted this as a border plant and it looks great.
Sheila | 5/18/2016 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for summer/fall
I am so excited to plant the Arizona Sun Gaillardia in my yard and have color all summer/early fall long!
Robin | 7/6/2015 1:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strong and Healthy Arizona Sun Gaillardia
Vigorous on arrival, all the Gaillardia plants are thriving, producing vibrant Orange and Yellow blooms.
Sharon | 6/25/2015 6:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Gaillardia Plants
These plants arrived green, healthy, and ready to go into the ground. Not at all what you would expect from end of year plants. One negative...UPS shipping seems to be subpar when compared with USPS. This package arrived in pretty poor condition. The others, all USPS, have been fine. On the positive side, GrowJoy packaging is so good that the plants were in good shape, even though the box was smashed.
| 8/25/2013 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gaillardia Plants-another success!
No other outlet I have used even comes close to the packing and shipping methods used by GrowJoy. Everything, as usual, received in top condition, with no transplant shock - only happy plants. I am extremely satisfied and happy with GrowJoy.  
Cynthia | 5/29/2013 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax