Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Shady Acres Rosemary Herb Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious
Using within 3 weeks. Followed directions for water, soil and fertilizer. Sturdy established plants well packaged. Fast delivery.
| 8/22/2023 6:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another great choice in Rosemary!
Arrived safe and securely packaged. Transplanted into grow pot and it’s still adapting to its new space. Wanting to fall in love with this species. Hope it tastes as advertised.
| 6/27/2022 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Herb Plant via Mail Order
Nice looking herb. I transplanted it without incident and it seems to be growing, slowly but surely!
| 5/18/2021 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice herb selection
I grow an herb garden but some plants won't survive our winters. I usually have to buy a rosemary every year. These come well packaged and ready to set out in your yard.
Elizabeth | 5/8/2020 8:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shady Acres Rosemary Herb Plant
very good
Linda | 5/30/2019 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Herbs mid season
All of the herbs and plants we have ordered have arrived in perfect condition. They are healthy and good size. We needed more Rosemary, and who doesn't, and the selection was great!
Phyllis | 7/18/2018 4:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hello Rosemary-Shady Acres Herb Plant
My Rosemary-Shady Acres Herb Plant arrived just as they said that it would and I truly love the way they packaged these Plants and prepare them for arrival to you.They are healthy and ready for you. I recommend this site for plants.  
Jannie | 3/31/2016 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plants
All of the Rosemary-Shady Acres plants arrived with great root systems in the long pots. Much better than the local garden center starts. And everything arrives in great condition because of smart packaging.
judith | 8/8/2014 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
First order
The Rosemary Shady Acres arrived on time and appeared healthy. We were surprised that they did not even appear stressed, unlike most plants we have received from mail order. Thanks!
Joseph | 7/9/2014 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fragrant Rosemary
This Rosemary is doing great and has doubled in size. I use it often during the summer. Very happy with it.  
| 6/9/2014 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax