Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Scotch Bonnet Hot Pepper Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Buys
I bought 2 Scotch Bonnet Hot Pepper plants and they came better than I expected. The plants are thriving and producing, definitely a great purchase.
Adeyemi | 8/20/2023 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scotch Bonnet plants
The scotch bonnet plants came well packaged and were very healthy. The root ball of each of them clearly indicated they had been maturing for a while. I hardened them for a week or so and then put them in the ground. They are already starting to grow and look very healthy. Have ordered similar plants from other places online and these are by far the best ones so far. Looking forward to a bountiful harvest!
tim | 5/25/2023 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
over the top great
first time buyer, very impressed with the plants and their packaging, very meticulous and all in great condition. Right now in greenhouse, a little more warmth and out they go outdoors. Love the plants, couldn't even get seeds to grow before finding this site. Will be back for more.
Thyme | 5/11/2023 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pepper plant
Good service and plants reach really good conditions
Udesh | 3/24/2023 3:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pepper plants
These r really doing well. flowers are preset soon there will be peppers. Love the care in packaging.
vincent | 7/2/2022 8:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GORGEOUS!
This gorgeous little plant is thriving!
Tamara | 6/1/2022 6:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plants
Plants looked great and were securely packaged. Planted them the next day and they never wilted and have doubled in size in a week. I will order for GrowJoy again.
Joan | 5/6/2022 4:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scotch Bonnet
Well packaged. Plants budding flowers in a month or so. Ready for some Pepper Sauce. Ya Mon!
| 7/15/2021 3:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ay Caramba
Quick shipment, packaged well protected and all plants are happily adjusting to their new environment. Thank you
Rhonda | 9/30/2020 11:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good looking pepper plant
It’s all ready for the garden. Arrived healthy and well established.
Kathyjo | 5/11/2020 6:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy
Plants arrived fresh and strong. Looking forward to a great harvest this year.
Amanda | 4/3/2020 3:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great service!
My pepper plants arrived promptly and in good order. I'm looking forward to them maturing so I can make hot sauce and delicious Caribbean meals!
Jason | 3/20/2020 6:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scotch Bonnet 5/5
Plant was in excellent condition and perfectly packaged. Would highly recommend purchasing from Growjoy!
Joseph | 3/12/2020 6:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Growing nicely
In my Florida room getting ready to transplant to bigger containers, fertilized with fish emulsion and they doubled in size thanks for the heathy plants
Paul | 9/18/2019 6:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great company
Awesome, fast delivery and great customer service
radesh | 7/22/2019 9:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!!!
Exactly what I wanted. My Scotch Bonnet plant was packed very well and arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Will always buy through GrowJoy. Thank You
JAMES | 6/21/2019 8:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good plants
Good plants. One was damaged in the mail. Called and left a message. 4 days later a new plant arrived.
William | 6/21/2019 4:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plants
Just put into the ground last week. So far so good
Frank | 6/15/2019 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
The plants arrived in perfect shape despite a long trip. The packaging was so good that I saved it in case I ever send a plant to a friend.
robert | 5/29/2019 4:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful! Packaging as always
One of my plants had a hard time in the process. They replaced it wanting to make it right. I didn't even complain as all the others were in outstanding shape. But they wanted to replace the one that suffered. The result was friggen awesome! This plant is killer! I can't wait for the scotch bonnet These peppers have all the flavor and heat you'll ever need.
Darrell | 4/24/2019 6:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Packaging Genius!
I've never bought plant seedlings online before. But the packaging on these babies is phenomenal! If they die it's all my fault. The seedlings are strong and healthy. Enough moisture to let them sit in a box after delivery for a few days. I didn't think it was possible to send live plants. These looked like they came right out of the nursery. I hope you keep on through the trouble at the time. You are AWESOME!
Darrell | 3/27/2019 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ghost pepper
The plants came well packaged and in good condition. Very pleased
Karen | 5/17/2018 5:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scott Bonnet
Great Pepper plants.
tom | 4/28/2018 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scotch Bonnet...
I was very happy with how well the plant was packaged. The soil was still moist even after the plant’s long journey. The plant was shorter than I expected, but the main stem looks thick and strong. I can’t wait to eat a bunch of peppers this summer!  
| 4/18/2018 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scotch Bonnet Pepper Plants
Always perfect plants delivered
| 5/29/2015 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scotch Bonnet Peppers
This is the second year I am purchasing my scotch bonnet pepper seedlings from GrowJoy. They arrived healthy and never missed a beat after being planted.
Grace | 4/30/2015 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scotch Bonnet Hot Pepper plant
Had to plant inside because it's too cold to plant outside. So far, they are doing great.
Dawn | 5/19/2014 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product good, USPS not so good
USPS disregarded the "This side UP" stickers, and left it on its side over the weekend, so the pepper plants had a bend in them when they got to me. Other than that, the plants are healthy and should be just fine! Can't wait for some Scotch Bonnet peppers!
Jared | 5/12/2014 5:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Quality Hot Peppers
Very healthy Scotch Bonnet plant was delivered. I'M impressed with the shipping method.
Barbara | 4/24/2014 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scotch Bonnet Hot Pepper Plant
Great Plant
Mildred | 4/9/2014 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gorgeous Hot Pepper plants
I ordered several different hot pepper plants. I was very surprised at the quality of them upon arrival. First of all, they were packaged in such a way that no harm had come to them in shipping. They were strong, mature plants that continue to thrive. I look forward to a bountiful crop this year and will definitely order from GrowJoy again for all my plant needs. Customer service was also very friendly and helpful.  
Beth | 6/13/2013 4:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great shipping
My Scotch Bonnet Peppers came looking healthy and have been in ground over a week & look fine.
Gerald | 5/1/2013 4:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax