Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Super HeavyWeight Sweet Pepper
Aloha from Hawai'i. As expected these plants arrived securely packaged and in top shape. Watered and planted the next morning. Plants have been in ground around 4 weeks and have new leaf growth with multiple buds forming.
Mr | 5/9/2022 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lookin' good
Another beautiful plant from Growjoy. . getting along beautifully in my pepper garden. Can't wait to see the result.
Denise | 5/24/2019 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
plants
best plants and best shipping
linda | 5/24/2019 7:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy
Have ordered several times and this plant as the others was healthy.
Mike | 5/24/2019 6:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't wait to harvest these
Plants arrived healthy and right on time. Really want to try these peppers in fajitas.
Frank | 5/20/2019 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super pepper plants
I buy these pepper plants every year. I can harvest enough big peppers that I can freeze some to use all year long.
ROBERT | 5/20/2018 5:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peppers
Plant arrived in great condition. Packing was very secure. Peppers are flourishing.
Amanda | 5/17/2018 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Pepper Plant
This plant came to my house in perfect shape and very healthy. Planted it 4 days later and it never went into shock. This company is Perfect and Excellent in every way. Thank You
Karla | 4/22/2016 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Heavyweight Sweet Pepper
Haven't harvested any fruit yet, but after transplanting, the plants grew fast. This means they arrived very healthy and strong. Can't wait to taste them!
David | 4/8/2016 3:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Heavyweight Sweet Pepper
Arrived is VERY good shape...Thank You
torrey | 3/24/2016 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Heavyweight Pepper plant
great flavor
lynne | 3/5/2016 8:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pepper Plant Shipment
Loved the packaging and the size of the Super Heavyweight plant.
Eugene | 5/28/2015 6:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet Pepper plant
Had to plant inside because it's still to cold to plant outside. So far they are doing great.
Dawn | 5/19/2014 5:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Sweet Pepper plants!
We are very pleased with our Super Heavyweight Pepper plants...they arrived quick and healthy. Highly recommended!
Richard | 5/3/2014 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Heavyweight
If you want healthy well rooted products that ship in proper containers this is the place to buy them hands down ! I honestly will buy exclusively from them every year.
Joseph R | 6/13/2013 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax