50% Off Weekend Sale Going On HERE

Product reviews for Fire Spinner® Delosperma Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Nice ground cover
Got some of these for ground cover. Small delicate flowers
Carol | 6/19/2021 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy
As always, Groyjoy sent me beautiful plants, carefully packaged. I am so glad I found this site - I love it.  
MEGAN | 3/30/2019 1:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excited!
This plant showed up thriving! I have potted it and it's still going strong. I am very pleased!
Jennifer | 6/1/2018 3:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fire Spinner Delosperma
Fire Spinner plants arrived as scheduled looking very healthy with a strong root system. Am looking forward to the colorful blossoms.
| 5/3/2018 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fire Spinner
My plant arrived in good packing and healthy looking  
| 6/1/2016 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Delosperma Plants
As always, GrowJoy leaves me speechless! Product was outstanding, arrived in great shape and is working out well...Highly recommended.  
Chad | 5/12/2016 10:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fire Spinner Delosperma
The plants arrived healthy and in good condition. The harsh heat and drought of the summer has been hard on them and only a few of them are still going strong. As long as the roots survive I am sure they will be unstoppable next year! Can't wait until they bloom.
Katie | 7/2/2015 2:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Delosperma
Our Fire Spinners arrived quickly and in great shape. They are thriving at this point and we are hoping to see blooms soon.
| 4/7/2014 4:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Delosperma plants
Love this site, my Fire Spinner Delosperma plants are delivered quickly and in great condition ! Thank You !  
| 5/24/2013 6:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice Delosperma
The Fire Spinner plant arrived quickly and in good condition. I can't wait to see it bloom!
Kayla | 5/8/2013 3:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax