SALE: 30% Off All Annual Flowers HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Yellow Ice Plant
I bought 3 of these and they arrived on time aand were undamaged during the trip here. They were smallish, but they are groundcovers, so not going to be large plants at any stage. They have done well in the ground and have added a good bit of size. All 3 have bloomed nicely first year, Good purchase.
Jim | 12/2/2022 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gorgeous
These plants arrived during a vicious heat wave, but survived the trip remarkably well. I acclimated them for a couple of days before planting. I've been babying them through this horrible heat, but no blossoms yet. I don't feel much like blooming either though, so I'll be patient. Hurry up fall!
Laurel | 7/26/2022 4:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
waitimg for them to bloom!!
I can't say enough about Grow Joy's products, I havent' been dissappointed!
Karen | 6/1/2021 7:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Going to be a Beautiful Setting
Bought 3 colors of ice plants and am very excited. They were beautifully packed and came in good shape. Lots of healthy roots and expect them to take off. Thank you for some very excellent plants
| 5/23/2019 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great looking plants
Healthy strong plants upon delivery and acclimated well when planted.
Susan | 6/2/2016 7:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice and healthy
My plant came in the mail on the estimated arrival date. It was packaged very well. I was a bit skeptical since I've never received a live plant in the mail. Once I opened I followed the detailed instruction sheet that was included on how to take care of the plant. It basically, was to water the plant as soon as I opened it. That was pretty good advice since it looked very thirsty. It perked right up after a good watering! My overall experience was EXCELKEEXCELLENT. I would order again from GrowJoy.  
| 5/20/2016 3:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jewel of Desert-Awesome packaging
And Delosperma plant quality
| 5/11/2014 7:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome, Healthy and Happy Delosperma
All my items arrive healthy and happy! Much better looking than other online outfits. Thanks so much and I'll let you know when they begin to grow and flourish!
Molly | 4/6/2014 4:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great site for Delosperma Plants
Love this site, my Jewel of Desert Peridot Delosperma plants are delivered quickly and in great condition ! Thank You !
| 5/24/2013 6:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty Jewel of Desert Peridot
Arrived very quickly, in a 4 inch pot. Very healthy and even had a small bloom on it. :)
Kayla | 5/8/2013 3:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great customer service!!
GrowJoy has the best customer service ever. When they didn't have the product I wanted originally they contacted me and suggested other ones. Then when it was shipped I got an email to let me know it was coming and a tracking number that was easy to follow. It arrive exactly on time in in great healthy shape
David | 4/12/2013 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax