Full Sun, Full Color - Shrubs that Love Sun are 30% Off

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Just perfect
Awesome product Shipping perfectly
Paul | 9/29/2023 3:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite
This plant has grown beautifully and continues to bloom. I will definitely buy again.
Tara | 5/21/2021 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SunPatiens
Their SunPatiens are FABULOUS!! They are always healthy and vibrant and arrive in excellent condition. I ALWAYS buy a number of their SunPatiens every year for my deck because their quality cannot be surpassed.  
Patricia G | 5/4/2021 7:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All wonderful
I have purchased five Sunpatiens plants this year and all have performed beautifully. The image you see in the catalog is what you will see in your garden.
| 8/8/2019 6:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gorgeous SunPatiens
I received thirty electric orange SunPatiens last week. All of them arrived in NJ in perfect condition. I planted the day after I received them, and so far all is going well. I will post pictures when they get bigger. My plants from last year from GrowJoy were a show stopper. Everyone who drove past my house would stop and admire my flowers.
Gladys | 6/2/2019 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SunPatiens Compact Electric Orange Impatiens
Beautiful Impatiens plants with an appropriate name. The bright orange really is electric looking. They arrived healthy and timely. A great addition to our garden with limited sun.
John | 6/26/2018 8:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
SunPatiens Compact Electric Orange Impatiens- Great choice of plants. Arrived in a week- in excellent condition and has responded well to replanting.
| 8/11/2017 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SunPatiens Compact Electric Orange Impatiens
Great products and shipping deal is great.
Jeffrey | 7/6/2017 9:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Look good so far
These SunPatiens Compact Electric Orange Impatiens arrived in good condition and even had a little flower opening. I planted them and I hope they continue to grow well. So far they look good.
| 5/18/2017 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best annual EVER
Every year, my wife and I are always trying to find new plants for our 16 pots on our front deck. Over the years, we have tried so many plants but always are disappointed about one defect or another. We finally found these SunPatiens that we're happy to say that rate 100% on all levels. They require no deadheading or trimming. They stand straight with beautiful color and flower distribution over the plant. And they are called Electric Orange but are a beautiful shade of red. Can't wait to plant all pots with these next year.
Richard | 9/11/2014 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green leaves, lots of orange flowers
This 'Electric Orange' SunPatiens plant came in a small pot, but was very healthy. The packaging was excellent! After 'hardening' the plant for a week, I planted it. I have heavy clay soil, but I didn't pamper this plant at all. I just dug out a hole slightly bigger than the pot, threw some potting soil in the bottom of the hole, dropped in the plant and filled in the remaining gap with some more potting soil. After an initial watering, I've only watered it when it starts wilting. Within an hour, it looks beautiful again. It's now about 1.5 feet wide. It has 'normal' colored green leaves and is covered in orange flowers (as a comparison, the 'Compact Orange' SunPatiens plant has DARK green leaves and fewer of the same-colored flowers). No problems with disease or pest. Nice Plant!
Keith | 8/29/2014 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SunPatiens Electric Orange
Impatiens arrived quickly and the plants were in excellent shape. Very happy with the purchase
Pamela | 6/1/2014 5:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Impatiens Ever!
These SunPatiens Impatiens are the best for our front window boxes that get afternoon sun. They put on a great show with great blooms and super growth!  
| 5/22/2014 4:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Electric Orange SunPatiens
The two trial plants arrived in good shape and on schedule. Planted and watered immediately, they are doing fine, no flowers yet, but this substitute for the beleaguered Impatiens species already shows great promise.
Mike | 5/19/2014 5:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very nice Impatiens
These Electric Orange SunPatiens are really great. They were a bit wilty out of the box, but by the next morning they had perked up and are now looking really good. I have them in a window box.
Michele | 5/31/2013 3:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great flower plants
They are so good for sunny planters and take the heat and keep blooming.
Scott | 4/26/2013 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax