Full Sun, Full Color - Shrubs that Love Sun are 30% Off

Product reviews for Mojito Mint Herb Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
mint
mint is doing great
Michael | 8/14/2023 4:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mint for days
This stuff is an absolute beast. I grow it in my kitchen window and there's just no way I can make enough drinks to use even half of it at a time. This is the second plant I've bought and I'll continue to refresh it every couple years.
Meghann | 6/21/2023 8:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful plants
I order a lot of plants and I must say that the herbs I got from GrowJoy were the best plants I have received. The condition of my plants were excellent and the speed of delivery was great too.
Brenda | 6/19/2023 10:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Growth
The plant arrived healthy, with full leaves and aroma. I planted it and it immediately set into the pot. It is growing nicely now.
John M | 3/25/2023 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mojito mint
Nice plants! have not tried them in a drink yet.
Mark | 7/18/2022 6:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy and Fast Growing
I received the mojito mint plants about a month ago. These plants arrived healthy and ready to plant. I’m pleased with this purchase. My plants are growing fast.
Danita | 4/14/2022 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mojitos to drink
Mojitos to drink all summer and fall. Over winters on the enclosed porch  
Ed | 4/9/2022 9:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love my plants
Plants were healthy and packaged very well!! Will definitely buy from again
Kimberly | 5/6/2021 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love my Mojito mint
A lot of places sell mint, in general. This is the only place I know that sells Mojito mint. I bought two plants last year near the end of the year and I wanted more so I had to wait. Bought 3 more. The company does an excellent job shipping. The plants look healthy. I can’t wait for them to get bigger. Looking forward to making Mojitos!
HANG | 4/12/2021 9:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mint
Plant is growing like crazy. I am so glad I put it in a pot! Smells so fresh when I walk in and out of my back door.
| 7/13/2020 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mojito Mint
I'm looking forward to making some great Mojitos this summer. Nice plants and great smell.
GREGORY | 5/8/2020 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
mojito mint
Plants were a little leggy but it is also the end of the season for mint. They are doing okay in the garden.
gina | 8/18/2019 6:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plant
Arrived on time in good condition. Planted right away, are growing well.I am looking forward to my next plant shipment.
Esther M | 5/17/2019 8:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love love love!!
So sweet smelling and tasting. I use it in tea everyday. Mint-Mojito Herb plant arrived in get condition and of a very nice size.
Robin | 5/26/2017 7:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mint Mojito Plants
Always perfect herb plants!
| 5/29/2015 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice Mint-Mojito
Very nice plant, fast service, well packaged, would recommend seller.
Karen | 6/16/2014 10:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy and vigorous mojito mint
Really healthy plants and well-packed, as usual.
Kimberly | 6/1/2014 6:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large and Lush Mojito Mint
What a wonderful mint plant. The leaves are larger than my others and the plant is so lush and healthy.
Elaine | 5/8/2014 8:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax