SALE: Heat-Tolerant Annuals 30% Off HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Healthy!
This plant arrived in perfect health and was much larger than expected! I'm already looking forward to the blossoms!
joann | 4/28/2023 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Geriaunums
These plants are wonderful I want more every year
Leia | 4/27/2023 4:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great balls of fire white geranium plants
My white geraniums plants arrived in great shape im very Happy!!!!  
joyce | 4/28/2022 6:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Geraniums
Nice size and good condition with buds. Definitely will order from growjoy again.
Margaret | 4/18/2022 6:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Balls of Fire White Ivy Geranium
Healthy, fast growing, ivy geranium, ideal in hanging baskets.
Janice | 7/5/2021 7:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
geranium ivy
love this plant is doing so well an is blooming. Thank you was package very well had no problem with it thanks love my plant
Lydia | 6/28/2021 12:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Already blooming!
My Balls of Fire (white) came in great shape - strong, full plants with flower buds! Soon after I planted them in a large urn, they exploded with most exquisite blooms. I am pretty sure they will fill that urn in no time and give the look I was hoping for. The only disappointment is that GrowJoy was sold out of them when I wanted to order more! :)
Marina | 3/29/2021 7:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
healthy plants
Interesting and extremely effective packaging with the Great Balls of Fire White Geranium plants arriving completely intact and with bloom buds opening quickly when planted. Great root systems, too.
Donna | 4/4/2018 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
I was thrilled to find these beauties here, Great Balls of Fire White Ivy Geranium, as they are very difficult to find locally or online. They arrived happy and healthy, having survived a heatwave en route with flying colors. Customer service was top-notch too. As long as you keep supplying these I will keep coming back for more. Thank you!!  
| 5/27/2017 7:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Balls of Fire White Ivy Geranium
Plants arrived well packaged and in great shape.They kept me informed through out the whole process. Will definitely order from them again..
Lee | 5/5/2017 5:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So excited!
I had a very difficult time finding this exact species in the exact color. I ordered them back in October and they arrived in mid-May as promised. They seem very healthy. They have not had time to grow and bloom yet. I can't wait. Thank you
Lisa | 5/19/2016 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax