Full Sun, Full Color - Shrubs that Love Sun are 30% Off

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Sweet, insecure
These double rose in patients, who receive by me in perfect condition! They have multitudes of buds on them already!  
| 4/22/2023 7:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Musica Pink Aroma Impatienc
came loads w buds and well protected. growing already in best shady spot near pionia bush.
Oksana | 8/25/2022 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pink Aroma Double Impatiens
Prompt arrival. Healthy with a few blooms. Fertilized and planted them on day of arrival. Daily watering. Additional feeding with a foliar spray 1-2 weeks later. Bunches of blooms now. Beautiful.
Andrea | 6/27/2022 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great quality and price!
I have been ordering from Grow Joy for the past couple of years. Their plants ALWAYS arrive live and in great condition. The packaging is outstanding in my opinion, and the health of the plants upon arrival is perfect! My plants have thrived, and continue to bring beauty to my yard. Thak you Grow Joy!
Karla | 4/25/2022 4:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
perfect
Will order again Growjoy took such care of my order i am so happy
julie | 5/28/2021 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Combination
I mixed these pink double impatiens with some Apple Blossom double impatiens that I also purchased here and they are growing so full, full of buds and flowers just a beautiful combination.
Patti | 7/13/2020 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pink Aroma Double Impatiens
Arrived in timely manner.Plants were packaged well with no damage. Will purchase again.
| 5/2/2020 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Impatiens
These came in pretty good shape. A stem was broken when I unpacked it, but it was able to recover. Beautiful dark green foliage against the pretty pink blooms. Perfect for indoors are in a filtered light area.
| 4/13/2020 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A mini Pink Rose bush that grows in the shade!
Brilliant pink that lightens the darkest part of my garden. I had one a few summers ago this speciality impatiens that I could not find here. So I ordered to go in the same spot on a bench in my garden. I loved it and morned it lost when a deer came along and complete munched it down to the roots. My plant came in great condition with a well protected planter.
Faye | 5/23/2019 6:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
well pleased
I was a little surprised when my order arrived. I didn't think you could send a live plant in such a regular box but your packaging is truly unique. The plants were well protected and arrived nice and green and very healthy! My plant already had buds on it and they are getting bigger everyday. I can't wait to see them blossom.
marlene | 5/17/2019 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beautiful flowers!
Such beautiful flowers on this one! As usual, lovely plants!
Charla | 4/19/2019 5:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beautiful
I absolutely love double impatience. They are so pretty. They are very hard to find. GrowJoy sells and delivers the best plants. The plants I received were already loaded with blooms.  
teresa | 4/3/2019 5:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very well packaged
Very well packaged. Plants are in great condition. Ready to plant and waiting to grow
Ramon | 5/26/2018 7:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Quality
Musica Pink Aroma Double Impatiens Plants are always healthy
| 4/5/2018 6:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Nursery
I have ordered twice with GrowJoy and my Musica Pink Aroma Double Impatiens plants arrived beautifully. They were placed in wonderful containers in order for them not to break. I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. Their Customer Service is also wonderful. I’ve had bad luck with other Nurseries online, I’m glad I have GrowJoy to order from. Thank you.
MARY | 4/4/2018 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Musica Pink Aroma Double Impatiens
Excellent plant. all were in heavy bloom. A really good company for things i can grow!
teresa | 4/19/2017 4:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
#stopAjax