Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
love them
Have purchased these before and they have always been shipped well and grow very quickly
Tammy | 5/20/2023 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a Beauty
Ahhh...what a beauty! I love this color with it's soft golden yellow with pink hues. It has been blooming profusely since its arrival & transplant less than a week ago thanks to Grow Joy's excellent quality & superior packaging.
Mary | 4/29/2023 5:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
Growjoy Petunia’s are far better than any I have purchased from Home Improvement stores. Local nurseries simple don’t have the variety as well!
Debra | 7/1/2022 7:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lots of blooms
These plants already have a lot of blooms on them, and the peachy color is so pretty in my garden. I recommend this flower.
Carol | 5/26/2021 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heathy starter plant
Heathy starter plant, doing well after repotting.
Gene | 3/31/2021 6:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these
I had these last last year and just love them. They are such a beautiful color. I have earth tones in my garden and they fit in perfectly. As always, they arrived in great health.  
Virginia | 5/8/2020 3:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Indian Summer
I bought one of theses last summer, and one plant covered a small window box . The colors are beautiful shades of a summer sunrise. You won’t be disappointed!
| 2/25/2020 2:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than ever
I can't review each individually (too many). All plants in this order (placed last winter) arrived in great condition and packaged extremely well. We have had a lousy spring - looking out at snow from another storm. Won't pot them all until we get a little warmer. Excellent transaction start to finish!
Cynthia | 5/23/2019 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
repeat order
Love these Cascadias Indian Summer Petunia, order every year. Look great in my pots on the porch!  
DIANE | 4/23/2016 4:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't wait
I am anxious for this little Petunia to bloom. When I order from GrowJoy I always know my plants will thrive. Thanks for a successful flower garden.  
Suzi | 5/14/2015 4:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cascadias Indian Summer
This was a fast grower and the blooms were just beautiful. It was huge by the end of the season.
sherry | 2/4/2015 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Different Petunias
Indian Summer-rare and lovely
andrew | 5/9/2014 7:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Indian Summer Petunias
This is my 4th or 5th year ordering from GrowJoy and they have exceeded my expectations once again. Even with the harsh past winter my plants arrived healthy and carefully packaged. I wish all online nurseries were this exceptional!  
Brigette | 4/27/2014 3:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Garden Mom on Petunias
Received a large healthy plant. Looking forward to watching Indian Summer in bloom.
Monica | 4/24/2014 6:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax