Shop Garden-Ready Plants with Summer Pricing

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Absolutely stunning!
Grow Joy never disappoints. These Black Mamba petunias are stunning !
Mary | 5/26/2023 2:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthiest plant I’ve ever received in the mail
100% order from this place!! They had phenomenal packaging that I’ve never seen before and I’ve ordered plants online many times. I wish I could post pictures - they came without even a leaf browning, I don’t know how…but clearly they know exactly what they’re doing.
| 3/27/2023 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT
This flower was chosen to help build a bond  me and my partner, and not only did it work! Its blossoming bigger flowers!!!
Caleb | 9/17/2022 6:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gorgeous and unique
Gorgeous petunia in a true black color! She took a couple weeks to establish but after that tripled in size. She blooms constantly and tolerates heat very well. Like all petunias, she gets trampled by hard rain but she’s very quick to rebound. Highly recommended!
Maya | 8/4/2022 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty Petunias
Perfectly packaged. Growing beautifully!
Rachael | 4/19/2022 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Didn't know I needed these
I saw these randomly and HAD to have them. I've never ordered plants online but they are perfect. Super black and healthy! Just took a couple weeks to bloom out.
| 6/17/2021 1:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So unique!
I've never seen anything like the Black Mamba at any Garden Centers near me so I was delighted I was able to order it online this year. The plant arrived healthy and well-packaged, with a couple blooms already, and it has just kept going since potting it up. This plant likes to dry out a bit  waterings, or else it will wilt and shrivel from too much water. The flowers are stunning in the sunlight as they appear black when viewed from the top, but deep purple when viewed from underneath
Jessica | 6/11/2021 5:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful and lasted all season
Great flowers, completely covered in large beautiful black blooms. Lasted from Spring, thru Summer and into Fall. I can't wait to start up again next year!
| 10/9/2020 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
7:44 am
The only reason I did not give it a 5S because it would not allow me to. I have one of these and absolutely love it. I get compliments from everyone who sees it I want more of them.
| 5/21/2020 3:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect flowers!
These flowers arrived all the way to Sterling, Alaska in PERFECT CONDITION! I have been ordering from GrowJoy for many years now. I am always pleased with the quality products.
Rita | 5/8/2020 4:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Black mamba petunia
The day after receiving this plant it began to bloom. I actually ordered 2 more after receiving this plant. I’m a big fan of this company.
| 4/18/2019 4:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't wait!
It arrived in great shape, seems to be happy in it's new pot and I hope to see blooms soon. I'm glad I found GrowJoy.
Christina | 3/21/2019 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Black Petunia
It was exactly what I wanted. Had some last year but couldn't find any this year at my local nursery. Will try to same some seeds for next year
Donia | 6/12/2018 4:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally found them!!
I bought these plants last year at my local nursery. Was not able to find them this year. Went online, and this is the only company I found to get them mail order. SO HAPPY, they are beautiful and I can't wait until they go berserk! Fast, safe shipping and a great price. You can't go wrong with this product or this company!
Deborah | 3/30/2018 2:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crazytunia Black Mamba Petunia - wonderful plant
I ordered this Petunia last year and didn't know what to expect. I loved it. It blooms more than the Black Cat Petunia I had in the same container, the blooms were just as big but were more graceful. It was vigorous and both mounded and trailed over the edge of the container. Love this plant.  
| 1/15/2017 10:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Cool!
Love these Black Mamba Petunia plants! Came so healthy and already 2 Black blooms! Really awesome plant!  
Robert | 5/20/2016 4:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
I have ordered these petunias for a couple of years. They always arrive in excellent condition, bloom within days after planting. Will order again!
Sandra | 5/19/2016 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WOW - Just WOW
Such a nice DARK color of the Crazytunia Black Mamba to add as a backdrop to any planter arrangement. I added it to some BRIGHT Pink, and it adds such a wonderful contrast!
Robin | 8/6/2015 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful plant!
The Black Mamba Petunia plant came in perfect condition and ready to plant. Very pleased with the purchase and plan on buying again from this company.
Sandra | 5/18/2015 4:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Plants Ready for the Garden
These Petunia plants were delivered in great condition and are now blooming happily in the garden. I would highly recommend them.
Caryl | 4/1/2015 5:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax