Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Product reviews for Minnqueen Perennial Mum Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Minnqueen Perennial Mum Plant
This is such a beautiful Mum but I will have to say I LOVE ALL THE MUMS I HAVE GOTTEN OFF OF THEM I LOVE THEIR PLANTS have been shopping with them several years
Vicky | 10/11/2020 6:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Minnqueen mum
GrowJoy did an excellent job on shipping great looking plants, very healthy, this mum plant and others in the order shipped fast.my porch are going to be very impressive
Ellen | 8/2/2020 3:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excited to see these in bloom
These good-sized plants arrived in great condition. They have a hint of flower on them. Can’t wait to see them blooming in my perennial mum garden.
Linda | 8/14/2019 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Minnqueen Perennial Mum (Live Plant) 2.5-Inch Pot
Arrived in very good condition. As on 7/6 plants are growing well.
Kenneth | 7/6/2017 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Minnqueen Perennial Mum
Nice people to deal with
| 8/14/2015 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Minnqueen Mum
Arrived quickly and healthy looking.
Betty | 7/8/2015 4:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Minnqueen Perennial Mum
Excellent plant.
harlen | 7/4/2015 5:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Minnqueen Perennial Mum
GREAT STUFF
| 6/16/2015 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Perennial Mum
This is a favorite of mine! I ordered two, because it's so beautiful!
Sindy | 6/5/2015 2:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Minnqueen Perennial Mum Plant
Arrived well packaged, on time and is flourishing. Healthy plants at a good price.
| 6/20/2014 4:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy mum plant
I have never grown mums before, so I am looking forward to the day when this nice Minnqueen Perennial Mum plant blooms for me. GrowJoy sends such healthy plants, wrapped perfectly so they arrive in excellent condition.
| 6/19/2014 3:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
minnqueen perennial mum
I was so happy to find a mum plant this early so it would have enough time to establish itself in my garden.
Viola | 6/6/2014 5:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Minnqueen plant
This is my favorite perennial mum!
| 6/3/2014 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax