Save 30% on Perennial Bulbs Today - Daylily, Clematis & More

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Top Quality Plants
I have ordered from GrowJoy for several years and have never had a problem. The plants arrive carefully packaged and very healthy.
Lori | 5/27/2022 7:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Recommend
Outstanding company
RAE | 5/18/2022 8:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great flowers
Beautifully packaged. Flowers were healthy and ready to plant. Will buy again.
Donna | 5/13/2022 6:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fav Garden Flower!
This was my 5th year of ordering the lovely SunPatiens flowers. They always arrive at the right time and are of superb quality. They bloom non stop until 1st frost giving you beautiful flowers until 1st frost. I planted these around the base of my mailbox and they are always a show stopper for folks passing by. Thanks Grow Joy.....I love my flowers
Shelia | 4/19/2018 6:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SunPatiens Compact Royal Magenta Impatiens
I just received the plants a few days ago and will be planting them in a couple of days, however the plants arrived right on schedule based on my planting zone the plants are thick, lush and very healthy. Based on previous years of planting these I am certain they will be the Neighborhood Show Stopper! I recommend these flowers to anyone wanting continual flowering with little to no maintenance. They love sun and they like shade so you can't lose on these beautiful plants!
Shelia | 4/20/2017 8:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely plants
I have never been disappointed with GrowJoy. In the past 2 years I have bought flowers and vegetables and both were fantastic. Great packing too.  
Karen | 5/12/2016 2:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A regal addition SunPatiens Compact Royal Magents
wonderful addition to your garden
| 8/12/2015 6:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SunPatients
Have never been displeased with my orders, SunPatiens Compact Royal Magenta Impatiens Plants always arrive healthy and on time, appreciate the shipping notifications also
Vance | 4/10/2015 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)