Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Already blooming!
Arrived 2 weeks ago and already blooming! Cant wait to enjoy them all summer.
Lori | 5/6/2021 3:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent
Despite the UPS trying to squash the box, the plants arrived in perfect condition. You have excellent communication with your customers and I will be back for more
| 3/28/2021 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plants
My plants came healthy and strong. Very protective packaging.
GENEVRA | 5/4/2020 11:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great plants!
The packaging the plants came in protected them well. When I opened the box up they were on good condition even with going halfway across the country.
Ruth | 6/21/2019 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Satisfied!
Plants arrived in good condition. Shipped fast. Nice packaging. I'm happy.
Irina | 6/3/2019 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great balls of fire Lavender
I just love this plant ..arrived in good shape with blooms..I ordered 2 to share with a friend..I order all my plants from grow joy and am very happy..I get so many compliments on them all..thank you GrowJoy..
Darlene | 4/18/2019 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank you GrowJoy
I am so excited to see this bloom. The color looks to be extraordinary! This particular plant is a smaller than the other two I ordered, but it's thriving in the hanging basket I planted it in.
| 4/25/2018 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Balls of Fire!
Plants arrived fresh & healthy! Now I just wait & see what they will do!
Janet | 5/28/2017 6:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Balls of Fire Lavendar Ivy Geranium
First time customer and will order from this company again and again. Ordered this lovely lavender geranium and was so pleased with its size, health and packaging when arrived. Comes in unusually sturdy packing in individual pot with plant that was moist. The plant is thriving. Highly recommend.  
Martha | 6/16/2016 4:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax