Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Product reviews for Green Magic Broccoli Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Broccoli
The smell off this plant while growing made us impatient! We didn't develop any actual heads on the broccoli but I'm new to gardening so I have assumed it was me not providing enough nutrients. Either way, we ate the stems! They were awesome. Grew really well, almost the length of my forearm!  
Natasha | 1/2/2023 3:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Broccoli
Broccoli was full and green. Survived a transplant into a pot.
Brendan | 10/7/2021 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy and Green
Plant arrived healthy looking green but a bit wilted.
Josh | 7/23/2021 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green Magic Broccoli
This was the first time that I have ordered from GrowJoy, and I will tell you that the product DOES NOT DISAPPOINT!!!!!!!!!! The Geen Magic Broccoli plants (8) are just MAGNIFICANT, and they are ALL thriving in my garden. I have now become a Groupie of GrowJoy. Happy Planting (I have 63 more plants to get into the garden!!!!!!!!!!!
Paula A | 4/26/2020 7:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Growing beautifully
This plant came packaged beautifully AS USUAL. I would say within 5 days this plant had taken its roots and is growing like crazy! It seems to grow bigger everyday. I can't wait for it to yield some yummy brocolli!
Kenyatta | 8/22/2019 6:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Growing great
Arrived in good condition and doing nicely!
DIANE | 10/17/2018 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy with the broccoli
Very pleased, as usual, with my plants. The broccoli arrived quickly, was carefully packaged, and they all looked very healthy upon arrival. I can’t wait to eat them!
Jenny | 9/27/2018 5:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Arrived well and is flourishing
Chad | 5/16/2018 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast and well packaged
Green Magic Broccoli Plants looked great, came fast, and had good quality packaging  
Julia | 9/3/2016 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Service, service, service
Order arrived very quickly after if was placed. Unique shipping method insured Green Magic Broccoli plants arrived in great condition. I have not seen plants shipped this way before and it is worth the extra effort. Great service, super job.  
| 8/11/2016 4:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax