Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Nonstop® Red Begonia Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Bounteous begonia
This plant arrived small but healthy and is doing great in a part shade corner of my yard. I ordered more!
Nora | 7/9/2023 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
non stop bergonias
great healthy and ready to bloom
BONNIE | 5/7/2023 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this plant will keep giving
another plant that adapts to many environments and this one blooms and blooms
janet | 7/28/2020 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PERFECT PLANT PACKAGING!
I recently bought a small begonia plant and had it shipped. I was concerned since it was a live plant and how it would survive the travel. It arrived on time, alive and well and packaged like a treasured present. Great service! It continues to grow and when it reaches about 3 I will transplant it according to your directions! I look forward to purchasing more tuberous begonias when they are back in stock! Thanks, GrowJoy!
Marta | 7/6/2020 8:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gorgeous blooms
Arrived great super protective packaging. Plant is thriving after planting and beautiful! So happy with my purchase!!
Lindsay | 6/9/2020 6:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nonstop begonias
so glad to be able to get these since I was late planting. They were very well packed n shipped. although small they are healthy and I expect them to grow fast. thank you.
gail | 6/17/2019 1:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Nonstop Begonias!
I ordered 3 Nonstop Begonias in yellow, red & mocca pink. They were packaged carefully and arrived healthy and beautiful! They look gorgeous in the hanging pots on my deck. I will order from GrowJoy again!
Patricia | 6/9/2019 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
healthy pretty plants
these plants were very healthy and in good shape when received
Mike | 5/9/2018 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
The Nonstop Red Begonia plant arrived well-packed and growing great.
Harry | 7/1/2017 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nonstop Red Begonia
GrowJoy sends the healthiest plants I have ever seen online, or in person at nurseries. They are shipped in perfect condition and are thriving.
Mindy | 7/1/2017 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax