Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Not very big but healthy
The plant was on a smaller size but after a week in the ground, it doubled in size and looks very promising. Thanks again, Grow Joy!
Marina | 7/2/2023 4:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hardy hibiscuses
These are truly hardy hibiscuses! They came packaged well and were easy to plant. Best of all, I did not think we would get any blooms from them this year, but we have from all of the ones we ordered! What a gorgeous surprise!
Marcy | 9/23/2021 2:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
perfect storm summerific hibiscus
really pleased with 3 hibiscus I ordered in Nov. 2020 for the spring of 2021 , these were much larger than I expected and the one I planted immediately had produced two large blooms 8 days after it was planted
walt | 9/19/2021 6:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stunningly Beautiful
The Hardy Hibiscus arrived well packaged , larger than expected. and very healthy The plants already have saucer sized flowers and are amazing. I never purchased from this company, but would do it again in a heartbeat Very unique flower choices, that you simply can't find in our local nursery or box stores Grow Joy will definitely be top of my list Pk
| 8/25/2021 3:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Summerific Perfect Storm Hardy Hibiscus Plant
I will be looking forward to seeing them bloom next year
Vicky | 8/16/2021 3:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arrived Safe and is now Thriving!
The hibiscus was packaged well, so there was very little, if any, damage to it. I immediately repotted it. Initially, it did lose a couple of small leaves, probably due to shipping shock. But, within less than a week after I repotted it, I could see new growth. It is now thriving and I can't wait until it begins to bloom.
Linda | 6/23/2021 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful plants
Plants came in on time, and very well protected in the package. I kept them downstairs under a grow light for 6 days before I felt it was safe to put them in the ground because of Hurricane Barry. They are in the ground now and doing great. I will order from you again.
Randy | 7/22/2019 5:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
Plants arrived nicely packed and healthy. I will purchase again from this company
Robert | 10/6/2018 11:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hardy Hibiscus
Hibiscus are my passion and this product is great,service is great and the people are great.Thank you so much.
| 9/30/2018 4:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Robust but non-flowering
These babies arrived very healthy and sturdy. I planted them in my garden, and while they grew wonderfully, none has bloomed since spring. All the other hibiscus from GrowJoy have bloomed. I'll give them another year to become well-seasoned with hopes of seeing their stormy mallow blossoms.
Michael | 9/29/2018 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice big plant
I was expecting a small cutting but this was a Nice size well rooted plant.It shipped the day after I ordered and was very well packaged.
susan | 9/7/2018 7:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Far So Good
All plants arrived in good condition and seem to be doing okay, so far. I may or may not see blooms this year. Looking forward to seeing these plants grow.
Stephanie | 8/16/2018 11:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plants ..what more could you want
I just received my hibiscus this last week and was very pleased with how well they were packed, the healthy looking root system and how nicely they have held up after transplanting. Only time will tell how well they grow...but it will be my fault if they do not prosper.
Debra | 6/16/2018 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax