Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Beauty Yellow Argyranthemum Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent packaging
Very pleased with the quality of the packaging & shipping. Plants arrived quickly and healthy. Will be a future customer based on my experience.
Robert | 7/17/2022 6:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marguerite Daisues
Beautifully packaged and ready to plant.
Winona | 7/5/2022 4:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yellow Daisy!
Foliage was a little crushed in the package but it was alive. Perked up very quickly. A couple of buds have started to emerge. I think it will be pretty near the purple salvia.
Habiba | 4/21/2021 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
Plants arrived in perfect condition. All are thriving at the moment. Excellent experience.
William | 6/10/2020 6:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Repeat beauty
These were a highlight of my garden last year and I bought even more this year. The yellow color is so cheerful and these look great atop creeping jenny in my pot.
| 5/8/2020 3:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great
The yellow in the center of planter, with the white daisy around it. loom beautiful.
RICK | 5/17/2019 6:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yellow Marguerite Daisy
Ordered 4 and they have been in the ground for a couple of weeks and are blooming well and looking good. A bit shorter than I expected but strong and healthy. S good purchase.
| 5/11/2019 10:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beauty Yellow Argyranthemum
Plants arrived looking very healthy with good root systems. Order was received at the time projected, and the packaging was very protective and sturdy. Am well pleased with this order.
John | 6/26/2018 8:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax