50% Off Sale Happening Now - Save with Half-Off Plants

Product reviews for Firecracker Fuchsia Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful plant!
Do NOT hesitate to order from Grow Joy! This plant came in the mail in a timely manner and VERY healthy! Thank you Grow Joy for offering these beautiful plants at great prices!
| 7/3/2023 4:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stunning!
The plants I purchased have done nothing but thrive! I have a extensive collection of fuchsias & these are catching my attention every time I see them!  
Laurie | 7/2/2023 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plants
Fuchsia arrived quick and healthy been a couple weeks and all ready has flowers
Jon | 6/30/2023 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She's a firecracker
Have ordered several years now. Never disappoints. Flowers continually all summer
Pat | 6/14/2022 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Firecracker Fuchsia Plant
One of 14 different Fuchsia I ordered from GrowJoy and I am so excited to watch them bloom I wanted to plant my own Hanging Baskets this year I love their plants have ordered off of them for several years now love their plants
Vicky | 5/11/2021 3:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent, As Always
GrowJoy is top of the line when it comes to packaging for shipping, & healthy plants. This plant arrived in great condition, & started to grow immediately. I can't wait to see what it looks like as a full-grown fuchsia. My hummingbirds LOVE these plants, & feast on it all summer (& into the Fall). Thank you GrowJoy!
| 5/13/2020 6:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
so happy to find this fuchsia
I grew this fuchsia years ago in Ma. but haven't been able to find in after moving to Va. And then I discovered GrowJoy! These very healthy plants arrived in perfect shape with very healthy root systems. Thanks!  
| 5/2/2020 4:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great healthy plants
Packaged well. No broken stems etc. Large healthy plants
Pat | 5/12/2019 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Plants
This plant came to me Strong and Healthy! Thanks so much!
Ronald | 4/19/2019 7:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)