Create a Buzz in Your Garden - Pollinator Garden Plants are 30% Off

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
ARRIVED WELL PACKAGED
Planted these blue flowers along with yellow sunflowers to honor Ukraine as they struggle to save their democracy.
| 4/19/2022 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
The Big Blue Alonia has been a wonderful addition to my garden bed. I planted five in a cluster. They started out about 6” tall and a couple months later are almost 1.5-2 feet tall. They’ve filled out the space around each other and now, all together, they look like a medium sized shrub. They’re very strong plants they’re in full sun a good portion of the day, they’ve thrived on once a week watering, their flowers are deep and pretty, and the rabbits leave them alone. I regret not buying more when they were available. Next year!
Michelle | 7/19/2019 10:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wilson
My plants came healthy, stayed healthy and are growing and blooming already! I love them!
| 6/10/2019 6:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent in every respect!
I can't review each individually (too many). All plants in this order (placed last winter) arrived in great condition and packaged extremely well. We have had a lousy spring - looking out at snow from another storm. Won't pot them all until we get a little warmer. Excellent transaction start to finish!
Cynthia | 5/23/2019 7:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Haven’t bloomed yet and I can’t wait till it does. As always shipping and arrived perfectly.
Crystal | 5/12/2019 10:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Snapdragon
Great choices and super prices Cannot buy in normal garden centers
mike | 5/10/2019 3:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You can't miss with Angelonia
I bought these at Home Depot three years ago...they lasted all summer in the Florida heat and come back every year. Was thrilled to see them on Growjoy as I know they will perform flawlessly. This is a GREAT spreading, blooming plant.
Denise | 4/29/2019 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome plant!
I am sooo impressed by how wonderful these plants look! Healthy, packed nicely and shipped in a timely manner. They are not stressed at all!
Tonya | 6/29/2018 6:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax