Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
My favorite sunpatiens
I ordered these twice from Growjoy. The first time was early in the season and the plants were small but very full. The second time was in June and only part of my order was filled as some if the plants had been deemed unworthy to send. The ones that were sent were just TINY. To my surprise every one of these has done very well. And I now have sun patiens in my front, side and backyards. I love these plants and growjoy was a excellent judge of their health.
Nora | 7/9/2023 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sunpatiens Pink Flowers
Item was very well packaged. I have planted it in a pot and it is growing splendidly. Looking forward to the beautiful blooms to emerge. It has wonderful variegated foliage.
Muhammad | 4/5/2022 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Growing fast
These really took off. So far, rabbit resistant. Tolerating the heat well. Growing great in part sun.
Carol | 6/19/2021 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SunPatiens Compact Tropical Rose Impatiens Plant
These Impatiens are the prettiest shade of bright rosy pink, and wow, what a contrast with those yellow leaves tipped in green! They bloomed beautifully all summer long in the hanging basket over our swing! Thank You, GrowJoy! Nancy Gebhardt
Nancy | 1/26/2021 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plant Order Review
Plants arrived within week after order, in heavy-duty cardboard boxes. Plants were out-growing their containers with some roots at the point of curling at bottom of their containers. By far, this shipment with healthy, over-sized plants really impressed.
Kenneth | 8/1/2019 5:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy and Happy
I have ordered over 100 annuals this year. My order from GrowJoy was perfectly packed. The plants were healthy even being boxed for several day in summer heat. Great root structures, foliage and even a few buds. Highly recommend!
| 7/8/2019 4:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent condition
The plants arrived very well packaged & in excellent condition. We were so impressed with our order that we ordered more of them. Looking forward to ordering from them again in the future.
| 7/7/2019 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always Amazing Plants!
Gorgeous and Healthy! :)
Ronald | 4/20/2019 8:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Satisfied
My SunPatiens Compact Tropical Rose Impatiens plants arrived in the time specified and in good condition. Thank you!
Jennifer | 4/6/2018 6:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax