Save 30% on Perennial Bulbs Today - Daylily, Clematis & More

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Disappointed
Perhaps this one should not have been sent as it was obviously in decline. I cut it back to about two inches from the soil level and it is starting to send up a few new leaves. We shall see! Very interesting flower color.
Victoria | 7/21/2023 6:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Black cherry petunia
For reasons unknown to me, these petunias grow all summer when other colors will die out! They grow profusely no matter what type of container is used, and are a vibrant red color. Highly recommend.  
Karen | 6/30/2023 6:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Supertunia® Black Cherry® Petunia
Plant is very healthy and arrived ready to blossom. Packaging for shipping was excellent.
| 6/20/2023 8:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
colorful and healthy
Plant was in bloom when received, healthy, packed well, beautiful color and accent to my plants and ground gardens
JACKIE | 5/16/2023 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Eye catcher
Deepest red petunia I’ve ever grown
Tracy | 6/30/2022 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gorgeous!
These petunias are my absolute favorites. The plants that arrived were gigantic! They are now filling my flower boxes with beautiful burgundy blooms! Great purchase, and I'll get them again next year.
Mary | 6/17/2022 8:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Supertunia
Plants arrived in excellent condition and the appropriate time for planting in my zone.
Mitzi | 5/3/2022 9:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Supertunias
Received well packaged and in good growing condition with name of plant easily visible.
Edith | 5/14/2021 6:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good quality
Plants are healthy and in good shape
Wayne | 5/17/2019 7:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very beautiful petunia
I bought Black Cherry Petunia. I was a bit concerned about it arriving in good condition. But, it was packed very well and it arrived perfect. I planted it and soaked it with flower food to help it out. Unfortunately, we had some hard rains and I was concerned it might get over watered. But, it's holding it's own and new buds are about to bloom. Very happy with my purchase! I will be buying more next season! Thank you!
Brandy | 7/20/2018 10:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)