SALE: 30% Off All Annual Flowers HERE

Product reviews for Winston Churchill Fuchsia Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Plants
Large healthy plant
| 3/23/2023 5:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Winston Churchill Fuchsia Plant
One of 14 different Fuchsia Plants I ordered last year to plant my own Hanging Basket this year and I am so excited to watch them grow and bloom
Vicky | 5/11/2021 3:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pleased and impressed
The plants arrived in San Francisco very healthy, in extremely clever packaging. All are planted now, and thriving.
William | 4/23/2021 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful plant
This plant arrived in beautiful condition and is growing wonderfully in a hanging pot in my window! I can not speak highly enough about this company and the care they put into their packaging and plant quality!
Brian | 5/19/2020 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely plant!
First time ordering and the plants were exceptionally packaged and of superb quality. I will order again.
Christine | 5/4/2019 4:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fuchsia Fan
Growjoy os definitely the place to purchase fuchsias! Their stock is varied and plentiful and checkout is very easy. My fuchsias arrived quickly and the plants were small but not disappointedly so and extremely healthy. The packaging perfectly protected to you g plants and I planted them the same day. I’m not exaggerating when I say in less than a week my plants had doubled in size. Seriously! Growjoy is now my go to place for plants! I highly recommended them, you won’t be disappointed!
| 4/25/2019 8:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Second order
I order a plant, it died less then a week, so I email the company told them what happened, I was surprise they sent me another one, I'm very happy with my second plant, I love it, thank you all,
Mandy | 6/14/2018 4:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Winston Churchill Fuchsia
Very healthy. If it's anything like the other Fuchsias I have ordered over the years, It will be amazing!
Jody | 5/29/2018 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Fuchsia plants
I ordered two varieties of Fuchsia plants. Shipping was fast and they were healthy, nice sized plants, one already blooming. Loved the fast shipping, great prices and free shipping. Will definitely order again!
| 5/26/2018 12:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax