Shop & Save with 50% Off Select Plants - All Weekend Long

Product reviews for Chocolate Mint Herb Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Chocolate Mint
What can I add? Chocolate Mint. Divine aroma. Growing well. Nice garnish.
Karen | 9/8/2023 5:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
Delivered in perfect condition after being very well packed. Immediately happy after being hardened off and then planted.
Kate | 6/5/2023 9:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Packed carefully
So far, so good! I wish there was a more eco-friendly way of packing these plants, but I do appreciate the care put into it.
Denise | 6/5/2023 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate Mint
Could not find this plant locally. This was an excellent choice. Plants were healthy and delivery was on time. Will do it again.
Michael | 9/26/2022 5:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate Mint
Very healthy little plants! and they DO smell like the name says.
Mark | 7/18/2022 6:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy plants
I ordered three of these, and they all came healthy and well packed. They were a little leggy and root bound, but mints are very prolific growers. I moved them up to a larger pot and they are very happy. The original stems flopped over a bit, but they plants are sending up new, healthy stems that are more compact.
Caitlin | 5/29/2022 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
robust plant, great scent/flavor
These really do have a great chocolate-y mint scent/flavor. Arrived small last fall, came back this year growing much larger and robust!
Jessica | 8/2/2021 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate mint love
My mint plant came so well packed and so healthy. She’s happily transplanted and growing strong. Good thing too because I keep nibbling a leaf or two.
Steph | 12/19/2020 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mint
Plant arrived in a protective container and was ready to plant right away. Plant is growing strong and thriving!
WENDY | 4/30/2019 5:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate Mint
The smell is amazing!
| 6/21/2018 6:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells wonderful
Plant is growing well and it smells wonderful. Can't wait to use this in some of my recipes.
Matthew | 6/15/2018 6:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pleased
Arrived in great condition and is still doing well. Arrived carefully packaged.
colleen | 6/14/2018 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Chocolate Mint
This Chocolate Mint plant arrived safely and was well packaged as always. The leaves looked healthy and smelled amazing. I also appreciate how well established the root system is.
Jenny | 5/9/2018 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy
Came in excellent condition. I was impressed. The packing was very well done. Smells so yummy!
lacy | 5/2/2018 3:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax