50% Off Weekend Sale Going On HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
One Year Update
All I have to say is WOW!! I purchased 6 hardy Hibiscus plants last year. I was worried the Houston heat and lack of rain last summer would kill them, however, they are THRIVING!! I have many hardy Hibiscus and the ones I purchased through GrowJoy were the first to break ground this year. I wish I could purchase more, but as of right now I don't have room to plant them anywhere lol. Once I'm able to clear more space, I will be purchasing more.
Angella | 5/23/2024 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
I cannot say enough good things about Grow Joy! The plants arrived packaged with care and in excellent condition! They were incredibly healthy, so much so the I purchased more!! I was concerned how they would fare after planting but they showed no signs of stress.
Angella | 9/2/2023 6:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome hardy hibiscus
Each one of my plants is doing great here in Michigan, shipping was fast and high quality, can't wait to see them in full bloom. I plan to buy more from GrowJoy and can highly recommend them.
Drew | 8/4/2023 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful plants!
I ordered 5 varieties of Hardy Hibiscus. They arrived in the time promised and were VERY well packaged and in excellent condition! Planting instructions were included and very easy to follow. I did follow planting instructions exactly and all plants are already growing well and I see buds forming for a few blooms this year! Yay! I definitely recommend GrowJoy and will order from them again, when I am ready to add to my garden.
| 7/7/2022 3:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
Great Product and Great Service.
Lance | 4/13/2022 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stunningly Beautiful
I alternated colors, and there were so many choices Grow Joy made a few suggestions of compatible color ideas Pictures don't do this pink justice!! First time buyer, plants arrived healthy and immediately took to their home Large vibrant blooms and a multitude of buds waiting So glad I took a chance on this young company Will be on the top of my list for unique plants
| 8/25/2021 4:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delivery fastest ever!
Hibiscus arrived in record time and in great shape. Can't wait to see it next spring!
| 9/7/2020 5:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!!
In 2 months this little plant has grown to be a beauty. It is loaded with blooms and doing well in the Texas heat. I will be sending a picture. Very happy customer!!
Habiba | 7/18/2019 6:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
berry awesome order review
I'm very happy with my order. I will be ordering more over time.
| 6/13/2019 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Summerific Berry Awesome-Rose Mallow
received in great condition. nice sized and healthy.
| 6/6/2019 8:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hardy Hibiscus - Summerific Berry Awesome
The plants arrived very dry. I sat them in a pan of water and left them to soak up what they needed. Planted right away. They are looking much better. I will post pictures later on as they grow. I am excited to see flowers on them next year.
Dee | 9/2/2018 4:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Far So Good
All plants arrived in good condition and seem to be doing okay, so far. I may or may not see blooms this year. Looking forward to seeing these plants grow.
Stephanie | 8/16/2018 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hibiscus
Very strong and healthy plant. I order from other sites and what I got was no good. Very pretty plant.
Marie | 8/11/2018 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excited to see her bloom
The Berry Awesome Hibiscus plants arrive in tact and moist. I planted them in quart containers with fox farm soil and they are already 2 inches taller. So excited to see it grow. I know that this bloom is a show stopper so I hope this two gems do not disappoint.
Judy | 6/22/2018 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax