Father's Day Weekend Sale - 30% Off All Plants HERE

Product reviews for Bush Crop Cucumber Plant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Love
I love growing cucumbers. Plant arrived well packaged without damage.
Melanie | 8/19/2023 6:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just now showing fruit
Plant appears healthy but a bit slow to fruit
Kathleen | 8/10/2023 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excited
Plant came with strong root system and already has new leaves.
| 7/30/2023 6:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thriving Bush Cucumber plants
Beautiful Healthy plants, already producing many flowers!!
| 7/6/2023 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Arrived very healthy
Packaging kept plants safe and healthy
Gary | 7/4/2023 4:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Cucumber
Planted in a container and it is the most beautiful cucumber plant I have had in years! Many blooms and tiny cucumbers coming along, and I just planted it less than 6 weeks ago.
Linda | 6/28/2023 8:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy And Vigorous Vines
New product to me this year. Arrived in great condition and vines just keep going!
Tracy | 6/19/2023 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber Plants
Came to me perfectly packaged and very lovely plants. I have already planted and doing fine. Thank You.
DANNY | 5/4/2023 6:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush crop cucumber
Need more time to be honest. But they were.in great shape when they arrived.
Armanda | 10/1/2022 4:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One
Huge cuke so far..but only one. LONG BIG VINE!  
| 8/13/2022 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy
It arrived well packaged and lush. Unfortunately I had to give it to a friend because I misread the description of the plant. I needed something more bushy and less vining.
Jennifer | 7/15/2022 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
Plants came very healthy, grows quickly and produces lots of cucumbers 6 - 8' long. I will be buying these every year, they are the best.
Dale | 7/6/2022 5:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big beautiful plants
These are growing wonderfully. Lots of small cucumbers already.
Rebecca | 6/21/2022 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush cucumber plant
This is my second year buying this cucumber plant it yields so many delicious cucumbers ever Love all the vegetables I have gotten thanks.
Sophie | 6/19/2022 9:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy
This plant arrived quickly during the proper planting time. It’s planted and thriving beautifully. I can’t wait to see the harvest!
Kathleen | 6/8/2022 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush cucumber and tomato plants
Never bought from them before. My plants came well packed and in perfect condition. Nice size plants. I will be buying from them again.
Sharon | 5/2/2022 6:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy!
This cucumber plant arrived packed well & was very healthy. I planted it & it's growing so fast! I'm very happy with it.
Angela | 4/3/2022 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber
Plant was in secure packaging, arrived undamaged, although a bit droopy. Watered 10 minutes later leaves standing tall. Been in ground about a week now showing new growth and possibly flower buds forming. Very Happy.
Mr | 4/1/2022 12:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber
I was excited to finally find a cucumber to that would not be too large. I am going to buy another one. It was healthy and already have blooms. Should be a success. I appreciate the excellent customer service too. Thanks  
GLORIA | 9/27/2021 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great even in containers
I am really impressed with this variety. On a whim, I ordered plants late in the season after my gherkins met with some bunnies. The plants arrived with flowers and quickly produced large, tasty cucumbers even though I planted them in large pots on my deck (away from hungry bunnies).
Ann | 9/7/2021 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healthy Plant
The cucumber plant arrived healthy. I planted it in a container pot and within 2 weeks it has doubled in size.
Kerry | 7/23/2021 5:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
Very healthy growing in window box  with lots of blossoms and 2 young cucumbers!!!!
Mari | 7/19/2021 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large cukes!
I purchased a Bush Crop Cucumber Plant for my daughter, She want some cucumbers for salads. This bush produced huge cucumbers!! She was a first time grower and was very pleased with her success!
Carol | 7/16/2021 5:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this Bush Crop Cucumber
I purchased these in 2020 and they did so well, that I purchased even more for this year. Even though I recently received them, they are growing and already have flowers and a few small cucumbers. PERFECT for us CONTAINER GARDENERS. Can't wait to pick my first batch.
Maria | 6/25/2021 4:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
strong cucks
They plants have not yet taken off but the leaves have turned a dark dark healthy green. they are just getting ready to take off.
Christopher | 6/1/2021 7:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber Plant
These cucumbers were the best tasting we ever grew! We harvested one every few days while they were small and tender, just the right size for our salads for two. Thank You, GrowJoy! Nancy Gebhardt
Nancy | 2/5/2021 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
shipped well
Tania | 7/22/2020 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Power prodcer
She gives me at least two cucumbers a day. Best cucumbers ever
Shaina | 7/6/2020 2:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plants
Plants arrived in Great shape
| 5/4/2020 6:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cukes
First time ordering from GrowJoy and I am impressed! Cucumber plants were shipped on time and packaged perfectly for transplant to my raised bed! Can’t wait for harvest time!!
Brian | 5/4/2020 4:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Seedling Very tenuous - hopefully will do well
I ordered several plants including tomatoes, peppers, basil and this cucumber plant. All of them arrived hearty and robust as seedlings in the packaging, except this little guy. He was not damaged in transit, but just very small without much height. Since planting, I am having a little trouble getting its tiny leaves to stay out of the potting mix. I think it will be alright in the end, but giving it extra care right now at the start.
Margaret | 5/2/2020 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful plants!
This is my first order at GrowJoy and I am so happy about it! Plants arrived fast, well protected and looked fresh. Already placed another order...😊
Radmila | 4/23/2020 11:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Prolific!
Produces tons of cukes
| 6/18/2019 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber Plant
VERY GOOD
Linda | 5/30/2019 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Growing like crazy
Little cuke plants are happily growing in my garden. Came beautifully and carefully wrapped. Recommend.
Denise | 4/17/2019 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
I ordered the Bush Crop Cucumber Plants the plants arrive strong and healthy will buy more plants from Grow Joy  
Thomas | 3/30/2019 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber
Cucumber plants arrived in Great shape. They are growing every day. Can't wait to see cucumbers all over the plants
| 8/31/2018 4:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber (Live Plant)
This Bush Crop Cucumber is a replacement plant. Because the first one I received died about a week after planting it. I called GrowJoy and told them what occurred with the first plant they sent. And they sent out a replacement right away. The replacement plant is growing great. This has been the first year that I have ordered from GrowJoy and so far have been completely satisfied with their products and service.
Robert | 6/2/2018 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent plants
healthy and ready to plant. great website to order plants!!
Mary | 6/2/2018 5:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Arrived well and is flourishing
Chad | 5/16/2018 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good service
I received very good service and excellent plants
ROBERT | 5/12/2018 6:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As promised
Great shipping in a timely manner. Had an issue with the plants that I created on my own, but they still replaced them for me. Great to deal with.
bill | 4/21/2018 6:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GOOD CUKES
The Bush Crop Cucumber plants came in good packaging and were as expected but shipping took almost 2 wks. Would buy from them again.  
| 5/16/2016 3:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber Plant
The plant looks great! Looking forward to a good crop.
Mary | 5/14/2016 4:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cu Cu For Cucumbers
The Bush Crop Cucumber plants came quickly and in good order. I put them in the ground and they have really taken off. I expect them to do very well...thank you again for a fast, accurate and well done job GrowJoy ! I will continue to do business with you because of the trust developed over the years.
Chad | 10/20/2015 3:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Bush Crop Cucumber
Came up great arrived great lots of fruit already.
David | 6/16/2015 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber Plant
Received plant in great condition and packaged well. It is growing great.
Julie | 6/7/2015 8:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
I was a little nervous about ordering plants online. It however allowed me the opportunity to get what would work in my garden. As a 1st time Wisconsin gardener I needed time to do my research and standing outside going from plant to plant at a garden store did not fit with my schedule. All plants arrived in excellent shape and they are all thriving!
| 5/25/2015 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Bush Crop Cucumber Plants
I can't say enough about the quality of the plants I receive from GrowJoy . This is my second year of purchasing and all I can say is, I wish I would have done so earlier! The quality of the plants upon arrival is unbelievable. They are strong and vigorous and ready to plant. I was quite pleased with the quantity and yield of these plants. I love GrowJoy!
Pam | 5/17/2015 4:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cukes
I use Earthboxes on a high-rise balcony and don't have ability to start my own seedlings so I ordered some online. I was apprehensive as to whether they Would arrive intact. I was intrigued when I saw how they were packed. They arrived healthy and I think next year I will order more from this source.
Anita M | 5/16/2015 4:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber
Plants arrived safely, were packed amazingly well and looked very healthy! I planted them two days after their arrival and they are doing great!
Jessica | 5/8/2015 5:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop
The Bush Crop Cucumber Plant was a beautiful plant. Deliver great quality.
Ora | 4/9/2015 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very happy
This is my first time using GrowJoy. Some of the plants were crushed in shipping. I contacted them and they were happy replace them. Their Bush Crop Cucumber Plants are healthy and I am very happy with them. I highly recommend them.
Richard | 4/9/2015 6:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber Plant
This is a difficult plant to find in the fall-I was pleased you had it, and it arrived in great conditioning, careful packaging, and it's healthy and growing in my indoor grow box. Thanks so much!
Maria | 10/9/2014 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber Plant
Terrific quality plant arrived on time, well packaged, and great customer service! I look forward to future purchases from GrowJoy !
Justin | 8/8/2014 5:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent Bush Crop Cucumber!
Well I bought Cherry Tomatoes, three different kinds of Peppers, Asparagus, Lettuce, and now Cucumber plants. All are healthy and larger than I have seen in any store selling veggie plants. I see little Cucumbers as well as Peppers and Tomatoes when I received them. They are growing fast in the larger pots I put them in until I assemble my box garden this week. GrowJoy has quality plants and I am hooked. I won't get plants from anyone else. Thanks GrowJoy !  
Eileen | 7/5/2014 11:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber Plants
The Cucumber plants are full of blooms and healthy plants. Thank you for quality plants!
June | 6/21/2014 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
new variety for me
Can't wait for harvest and then on to canning the Bush Crop Cucumber.
fred | 6/18/2014 3:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber Plant
The plant arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. After planting in my garden, cucumber plant is thriving very nicely. I'm very happy with GrowJoy's products and service.
David | 6/12/2014 5:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Cucumber!
My Bush Crop Cuke plants are still perky and thriving quite well since I planted them one and a half weeks ago.
Inez Zoe Esters | 6/5/2014 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great value
The Bush Crop cucumber plant arrived in great condition.
| 6/5/2014 3:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really vigorous right out of the box
Really healthy cucumber plants and well-packed, as usual.
Kimberly | 6/1/2014 6:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumbers
I received the Bush Crop plant without any problems. Plant looked healthy when it arrived and is thriving very nicely in my garden.
David | 5/30/2014 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
CUCUMBER PLANT
MUST SAY I LOVE YOUR PLANTS, I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU LOVE YOUR PLANTS
linda | 5/28/2014 3:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumbers growing well
Bush Crop plants arrived nice and safe and are growing well. Let's just hope the rain stops.
Holly | 5/18/2014 4:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BUSH CUCUMBER
I am very pleased with my order of Bush Cucumber plants
| 5/9/2014 3:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Cucumber plants!
We are very pleased with our Bush Crop plants...they arrived quick and healthy. Highly recommended!
Richard | 5/3/2014 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
CUMCUBER
FAST SHIPPING CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS! THANKS
laquita | 8/11/2013 6:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumbers
I have little cucumbers already growing...you have made this so much easier for me to grow vegetables and I will keep ordering more.
laquita | 7/25/2013 6:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Most prolific plant ever
I ordered the Bush Crop Cucumber plants last year and grew so many cucumbers that I actually started to grow tired of them by mid-August. However, nothing says summer like cucumbers.....so I re-ordered (of course). Love these things!!
| 6/10/2013 5:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumbers
Doing great! Came in very good shape after shipping. Cucumber plants growing like crazy. I already have blooms on them!
Kathleen | 5/29/2013 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop F1 Cucumber Plant
Amazing transport packaging, the Cucumber plants are taking to their new garden wonderfully!!
Robin | 5/27/2013 4:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful Cucumber Plants!
Ordered two Bush Crop Cucumber plants and got six! They had many dead leaves when they arrived but after planting and a little love they are blossoming and growing like little weeds! Thank you GrowJoy !
LINDA | 5/23/2013 6:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Cucumbers
I found the Bush Crop Cucumber plants to be exculpatory upon delivery and had a wonderful experience and will keep ordering from your company and will refer your company
francis | 5/10/2013 3:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber plants
I would buy from this company again. Shipping was fast. Packing of plants was done great. The price was also very good. Great job !!!
pamela | 4/20/2013 6:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plants arrived healthy as promised!
The Bush Crop Cucumbers I ordered were packed very well, and arrived healthy and ready to plant! Now some water, sun, and TLC!
Jason | 10/18/2012 6:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
healthy plants
I planted my 4 Cucumber plants the day they arrived. after less than 10 days, they already have yellow blossoms on them. they are growing really quickly and are very robust. if all your live plants perform like these, than I am a lifetime customer.
charles | 8/18/2012 6:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumber Plants
The Bush Crop Cucumber plants came very quickly and were in great condition. They are grow well.
Peter | 8/13/2012 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Crop Cucumber plant
Doing very well. Plants arrived healthy and packed well
wolfgang | 7/8/2012 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Growing well!
Like the other plants I've ordered here, this one is growing extremely well. Very sturdy and flowering. Looking forward to seeing the cucumbers soon!
Alyson | 6/23/2012 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bush Cucumber
These also produced very nicely last year so I repeated my purchase. Again they arrived in excellent shape. GrowJoy packages the plants extremely well to survive shipping. I must advise that you be very careful to harden the plants. This year I was in a rush and over anxious, and my cucumbers paid the price. They are recovering nicely, but going from a shipping container in the dark with cool soil to full summer sun was definitely taxing.  
Michele | 6/20/2012 6:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
flowing all over!
Will have Bush Crop Cukes in no time!
Debbie | 6/18/2012 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Cucumbers!
Very nice Bush Crop Cucumber plants that arrived well packed, without any breakage. All were still damp and have continued thriving once moved into our garden.
Patricia | 6/18/2012 7:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
growing good
The Bush Crop are growing and can't wait to see the cucumbers
Dawn | 6/18/2012 3:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cucumbers Galore!
What a great product....the Bush Cucumber doesn't take up much room (about a 3ft radius) and the crop has been fantastic and plentiful! Can't wait to buy again next year!
Karyn | 9/7/2011 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax