SALE: 30% Off All Annual Flowers HERE

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Outstanding quality
I love these flowers for their fragrance and colors. This one flowered immediately and doesn't disappoint. The color is a deep red with a hint of pink. I have them on my balcony. As with everything else I've purchased here, the quality is excellent.
Dara | 5/23/2024 6:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
beautiful plants
These plants were packaged very well, healthy looking and I have just planted them a couple weeks ago.....they look great!
Cathy | 9/2/2023 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bright red
Great red groundcover
| 8/3/2022 8:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely
Excellent packaging, great delivery timing, growing strong.
Galatia | 9/18/2021 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow
I ordered two plants and they arrived healthy and with a few flowers and more buds awaiting to bloom. The color is spectacular!
Ann | 8/6/2020 6:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty , Scented Flower
Love to have a beautiful flower that has a nice scent. Nice size plant i got that had buds, one of which open.. A gem that doesn't take up much space. Love your plants !!
Marilyn | 5/19/2019 3:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful Scent First Dianthus
I was so happy with the size and there were several of them in bloom. They smell wonderful and spicy. Beautiful double blossoms that I hope to see more of next spring and summer.
Katherine | 8/22/2013 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scent First Passion Dianthus Plant
4 delivered quickly and were healthy
Robert | 6/20/2013 9:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Would Buy Again
Excellent Dianthus plants !!!!!!
David | 5/31/2013 10:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#stopAjax